Calendar

<< March

April

Thursday 1st April 2021 Maundy Thursday
09:00Stanford Church open for private prayer until dusk
18:30Stanford Maundy Thursday Service
Friday 2nd April 2021 Good Friday
10:00Stoke Bliss Church open for private prayer until 4pm
14:30Kyre Church open for private prayer until 5pm
15:00Procession of Crosses with Service in Hanley Rectory Garden
Saturday 3rd April 202109:00Hanley William Church open for private prayer until 4pm
Sunday 4th April 2021 Easter Day
06:10Stanford - EASTER DAY DAWN SERVICE
09:00Rochford Church open for private prayer until 6pm
10:00Eastham Holy Communion
10:00Rochford Holy Communion
10:00Stoke Bliss Holy Communion
10:00Hanley William Holy Communion
Tuesday 6th April 202109:00Eastham Church open for private prayer until dusk
Wednesday 7th April 202109:00Rochford Church open for private prayer until dusk
Thursday 8th April 202109:00Stanford Church open for private prayer until dusk
Friday 9th April 202110:00Stoke Bliss Church open for private prayer until 4pm
14:30Kyre Church open for private prayer until 5pm
Saturday 10th April 202109:00Hanley William Church open for private prayer until 4pm
Sunday 11th April 202109:00Rochford Church open for private prayer until 6pm
10:00Hanley William Holy Communion
18:30Rochford Evening Service
Tuesday 13th April 202109:00Eastham Church open for private prayer until dusk
Sunday 18th April 202109:00Rochford Church open for private prayer until 6pm
10:00Eastham All Age +Communion
14:00Walking Church
18:30Hanley Childe Memorial of Prince Philip (outside)
Friday 23rd April 2021 Pre-recorded service for St George's Day
Sunday 25th April 202109:00Rochford Church open for private prayer until 6pm
10:00Rochford All Age and Communion
18:30Kyre Celtic Evening Service
<< March